Per Joachimsson

CEO Sätila Holding

Tel. 0736-74 72 37

per@satila.net

Vartuhi Lundell

Redovisningsekonom

Tel. 0760- 08 97 00

vartuhi@satila.net

Bodil Johansson

Fastighetsförvaltare

Tel. 0705-13 24 22

bodil@satila.net

Jessica Nauckhoff

CEO Sätila Impact Investment

Tel. 070-781 16 04

jessica@satila.net

Carina Tullis Zervakos

Sätila Foundation

Tel. 0706-54 56 59

tullis@satila.net

Lennart Grebelius

Ägare & styrelseordförande

Tel. 0705-13 24 70

lennart@satila.net

 

Kontakta oss

Sätila Holding AB

Västra Hamngatan 9

Box 2165

411 17  Göteborg

031-13 24 20

info@satila.net